The best Service to Buy SoundCloud Plays From

soundcloud-plays

Look: I assume you came to this page to learn about SoundCloud Plays.

And because you are interested in this specific topic, I’m not going to discuss the ins and outs and every tedious detail about SoundCloud and Music promotion in general.

What I will do is short, sweet and simple; Give you an answer to the question; “Where to buy the best SoundCloud Plays possible?”

Luckily for you, I did all the hard work. I spend some money, tested a lot of providers, and now I’m going to share my findings with you.

Supply and Demand

Is it hard to find providers that sell SoundCloud plays online? Not at all!

You can do a Google search and get about a thousand results back with links to what seems to be an infinite amount of “SoundCloud Promotion Providers.” That’s what I did.

Sadly, I found out that it’s not that easy to find a reliable provider that delivers you high-quality plays. You end up having to do a lot of testing to figure out who’s really worth your time and money.

But here’s the thing; I bet that you are genuinely interested to know how to get the best geo-targeted plays available.

And all of this without any risk of skewing your stats or get your account banned by SoundCloud.

I know I am and I’ll get to that answer in a minute.

But first, let me tell you the most important details to keep in mind when it comes down to “buying plays.”

Buying cheap SoundCloud Plays, like really cheap…

The short answer; stay away from Fiverr Gigs offering lots and lots of plays for almost next to nothing.

The same goes for websites like SEO Clerks and similar sites.

In one word: awful!

example-of-very-cheap-soundcloud-plays
Example of very cheap SoundCloud plays. Notice that you also get 100 Likes and Reposts plus 20 Comments. All this for an incredible 5 US$. Sadly the Likes and Comments disappeared after about a month time, never to be seen again.

Buying cheap SoundCloud Plays, the not so cheap ones…

In my personal experience about 96% of the time, these plays originated from countries that are not my main priority.

Sadly I ‘m not looking to get new fans and followers from India, Bangladesh, Egypt and a couple of other countries.

I do welcome them as new listeners, but they are not my target audience.

And not because I have some weird resentment against these countries or it’s inhabitants, that’s not it.

Not Really targeted SoundCloud Plays
Example of poorly geo-targeted SoundCloud plays. Great when your target audience is actually located in India. Not so great when you try to get famous in the US.

I am interested in receiving plays from the United States, Canada, The U.K., France, and Germany, because that is where most of my current SoundCloud fans and followers are actually located.

At the same time, I want to boost my tracks on the SoundCloud Charts for only these specific countries and create more exposure.

What’s more, I wasn’t looking to get around 12.000 plays in under 36 hours for a track that I uploaded less than a day ago.

The main reason being that I am not one of the prominent artists out there (yet 😉 ).

I want it to look as natural as possible and have the plays increase and then slightly drop off over a couple of days time.

It gets worse…

In my experience, most of the providers just rushed my order and be done with and move on to the next order.

Think about it: More orders, more money. But where’s the value for You, the client?

No wonder you may be hesitant too when it comes to buying plays. At least I was after this experience.

On the flip-side, I took some comfort in the fact that at least I didn’t spend a small fortune on low-quality plays. Fair enough!

But by now you’re probably wondering: “Where can I buy quality plays for my music?”

As it turns out almost none of the available providers are really worth it.

There are only two real exceptions, and I will get to them in a moment.

But first, let me tell you why almost none of the website I encountered and tested aren’t really worth your time, effort, and money.

A lot of websites that offer you SoundCloud Plays look cheap & thrown together and have weird sentences and a lot of spelling errors.

To be clear though; spelling IS essential, but perfect use of the English language is hard to achieve for a lot of people.

And for me, a couple of spelling errors will not automatically mean that I will dismiss the website in question entirely and continue my search.

But when I land on a website with a lot of spelling errors and weird sentences I am very cautious.

The main reason for this is that hard to read text usually points to so-called “spun text.” This is a technique that is used to generate a lot of similar text from one main article meant to mislead the search engines.

These spun articles then get used on as much website as possible. And this is a clear indication of the cold hard fact that a lot of “different” websites are in fact owned and operated by the same people.

example-of-bad-writing
Example of poorly written text. Funny? Sure! Would you trust them to provide you with meaningful comments? Absolutely not! Would I order from them? Hell no!

As if that’s not enough; most of the time I found that people who do not care about the way they communicate, usually have no genuine interest in bringing any added value with their products or services.

And on average it turned out to be that they also did not look for a continued relationship with their customer.

Most of the time it’s just about selling as much as possible to get food on the table. 😦

But that’s just part of the story.

Another indicator to look for is responsiveness.

Go to the contact form on the site you are interested in buying from, fill in the contact form with a question and keep track on how long it takes for them to get back to you.

I did this and only got three responses back in a reasonable amount of time.

Most of the time I didn’t receive any answer at all or received a reply that clearly indicated that the person answering had no idea what I was asking.

If answering a question takes more then the usual 24 hours, or you get a response that does not provide you with a clear answer to your question, I suggest you move on.

These are the main things I look out for whenever I decide to buy a service from a third-party.

By now you might be wondering;

where do I get the best plays for my music?!

The short answer to this question? (…drumroll…)

Number One, without a doubt, GoSoundcloud!

And an excellent second choice is Soundcloud HQ.

The only significant difference between both “SoundCloud Promotion Providers” is the price.

Overall GoSoundcloud offers their services at a lower fee then Soundcloud HQ.

What does this mean for you?

In the end, both GoSoundCloud & Soundcloud HQ provide an excellent service, are very responsive, and definitely open to feedback from their customers.

Best of all is that during my testing I found out that GoSoundcloud is the only provider out there that delivered quality plays from countries that are relevant to both me and my target audience.

But wait; what about the big elephant in the room?

You may wonder why I did not mention one of the biggest players in the field when it comes down to Online Promotion.

That is because Devumi’s owner is in a bit of a pickle after the New York Times published their article The Follower Factory.”

It’s not only this “legal matter” that makes me very cautious when it comes to ordering from Devumi.

But here’s the kicker: During my tests to find the best plays possible I found out that a lot of the services that Devumi provides are actually outsourced to third parties.

Can you imagine that?

And because of this outsourcing neither you or Devumi have full control over what the end result of your order will look like.

Sure, you can get a refund if you’re not happy. Fair enough.

But why bother to begin with?

TL/DR;

Looking for the best targeted SoundCloud Plays online?

Visit GoSoundcloud!

A good second option is Soundcloud HQ.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close